Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Y

Yagello, Virginia E.
Yakel, Elizabeth, Elizabeth Yakel is Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Information, School of Information at the University of Michigan; email: <a href="mailto:yakel@umich.edu">yakel@umich.edu</a>.
Yakel, Elizabeth
Yan, May
Yang, Changwoo
Yang, Le, Le Yang is Assistant Librarian at Texas Tech University; e-mail: le.yang@ttu.edu.
Yang, Teresa S.
Yang, Winston L. Y.
Yaple, Henry M.
Yarbrough, Larry N.
Yarmolinsky, Avrahm
Yeh, Shea-Tinn
Yeh, Thomas Y.
Yeh, Thomas Yen-Ran
Yenawine, Wayne S.
Yerburgh, Mark R.
Yerke, Theodore B.
Yevelson-Shorsher, Anna
Yocom, Frances L.
Yoo-Lee, Eun Young
Yoon, Ayoung, Ayoung Yoon is an Assistant Professor in the School of Informatics and Computing, Department of Library and Information Science, at Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI); e-mail: <a href="mailto:ayyoon@iupui.edu">ayyoon@iupui.edu</a>.
York, Maurice, East Carolina University.
York, Maurice C., East Carolina University
York, Maurice C., East Carolina University.
Young, Arthur P.
Young, Arthur P., Arthur P. Young is the Dean of University Libraries at Northern Illinois University; e-mail:ayoung@niu.edu
Young, Arthur P., Arthur P. Young is Dean of the University Libraries at Northern Illinois University; e-mail:ayoung@niu.edu.
Young, Arthur P., Arthur P. Young is the Dean of University Libraries at Northern Illinois University; e-mail:ayoung@niu.edu.
Young, Elizabeth, Elizabeth Young is the Assistant Coordinator, Technical Services, at SUNY Oswego: e-mail:eyoung@oswego.edu.
Young, J. Brad
Young, Noel D.
Young, Noel D., Berkley Public Library, Berkley, Massachusetts.
Youngen, Gregory K., Gregory K. Youngen is an Assistant Professor in Library Administration and Physics/Astronomy Librarian at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; e-mail:youngen@uiuc.edu.
Youngen, Gregory K., Gregory K. Youngen is Associate Dean of Library Services at Indiana State University, e-mail: gregory.youngen@indstate.edu;
Younger, Jennifer A.
Yu, Xiaochang, Virginia Commonwealth University.
Yu, Yuan
Yuan, Haiwang, Haiwang Yuan is the Website and Virtual Library Coordinator at Western Kentucky University Libraries and Museum; e-mail:Haiwang.Yuan@wku.edu.
Yuan, Tung-li
Yuan, Weijing
Yust, Walter