Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

O

O'Brien, Brickford
O'Connell, Thomas F.
O'Connor, Daniel
O'Connor, Stephen V.
O'Donnell, James J.
O'Hanlon, Nancyanne
O'Keefe, Robert D.
O'Keeffe, Richard
O'Keeffe, Richard B.
O'Neil, Edward T.
O'Neil, Robert M.
O'Neill, Ann L.
O'Neill, Edward T.
O'Neill, James E.
Oakleaf, Megan, Megan Oakleaf is an Associate Professor in the iSchool at Syracuse University; e-mail: moakleaf@syr.edu.
Oakleaf, Megan, School of Information Services, Syracuse University
Oakleaf, Megan J., Megan J. Oakleaf is Assistant Professor, School of Information Studies, at Syracuse University;moakleaf@syr.edu.
Oakley, Madeleine Cohen
Oaksford, Margaret J.
Oathout, Evelyn
Oathout, Melvin
Oberg, Larry R.
Oboler, Eli M.
Odell, Jere, Jere Odell is Academic Literature Specialist at the Indiana University Center for Bioethics; e-mail:jdodell@iupui.edu; Ralph Gabbard is User Services Officer of Fletcher Library at Arizona State University at the West Campus; e-mail:Ralph.Gabbard@asu.edu.
Odi, Amusi
Oemisch, Mary E.
Ogden, Annegret
Oguz, Fatih, Fatih Oguz is Assistant Professor in the Department of Library and Information Studies at the University of North Carolina at Greensboro; e-mail: f_oguz@uncg.edu.
Oh, Kyong Eun, Kyong Eun Oh is an Associate Professor in the School of Library and Information Science at Simmons University; email: <a href="mailto:kyongeun.oh@simmons.edu">kyongeun.oh@simmons.edu</a>.
Oh, Tai Keun
Ohr, Donna M.
Ojumu, Ayodele, SUNY College at Fredonia.
Okerson, Ann
Olaosun, Adebayo
Olden, Anthony, Thames Valley University.
Olevnik, Peter P.
Oling, Lori, Lori Oling is Reference/Instruction Librarian at Colorado State University; e-mail:loling@manta.colostate.edu.
Oliva, Victor T., Victor T. Oliva is Coordinator of Reference Services and Documents Reference Librarian in the Adelphi University Library; e-mail:oliva@adelphi.edu.
Olivarez, Joseph D., Joseph D. Olivarez is Serials Cataloging/Metadata Librarian, Stephen Bales is Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian, Laura Sare is Government Information Librarian, and Wyoma vanDuinkerken is Director of the Joint Library Facility, all at Texas A&amp;M
Oliveri, Blanche L.
Olsen, Mark
Olsen, Randy J.
Olsen, Richard A.
Olsen, Svein Ottar
Olsgaard, Jane Kinch
Olsgaard, John N.
Olson, David R.
Olson, Michael P., Harvard University.
Olson, Michael P.
Oltmann, Shannon M., Shannon M. Oltmann is an Assistant Professor in the School of Information Science at the University of Kentucky; e-mail: <a href="mailto:shannon.oltmann@uky.edu">shannon.oltmann@uky.edu</a>.
Oltmanns, Gail V.
Olum, Paul
Onadiran, G. T.
Onadiran, R. W.
Ondrusek, Anita L., Anita L. Ondrusek is Associate Professor, and Harold E. Thiele and Changwoo Yang are Assistant Professors, in the MLIS Program at Valdosta State University; e-mail: alondrus@valdosta.edu, hethiele@valdosta.edu, cyang@valdosta.edu. Ashley Rhys and Christie
Onwuegbuzie, Anthony J., Anthony J. Onwuegbuzie is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Educational Leadership, College of Education, at Valdosta State University; e-mail:tonwuegb@valdosta.edu.
Onwuegbuzie, Anthony J., Anthony J. Onwuegbuzie is a Professor in the Department of Educational Measurement & Research, College of Education, at the University of South Florida; e-mail:TonyOnwuegbuzie@aol.com.
Opello, Olivia
Oram, Robert W.
Orgren, Carl E.
Orme, William A., William A. Orme is Associate Librarian at Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis; e-mail:orme@iupui.edu.
Orne, Jerrold
Oromaner, Mark, New York City.
Orr, Gloria J., Gloria J. Orr is the Director of Information and Library Services at the University of Maryland University College; e-mail:gorr@umuc.edu.
Orr, Robert W.
Orsagh, Thomas J.
Ortega, Lina, Lina Ortega is an Assistant Professor and Chemistry–Mathematics Librarian in the University Libraries at The University of Oklahoma; e-mail:lortega@ou.edu.
Ortega, Lina, Lina Ortega is Chemistry & Mathematics Librarian in Chemistry-Mathematics Library and Karen Antell is Head of Reference and Outreach Services at University of Oklahoma Libraries; e-mail:lortega@ou.edu andkantell@ou.edu, respectively.
Ory, John C.
Osborn, Andrew D.
Osborn, Jeanne
Osburn, Charles B.
Osterbur, David
Osterman, Linda
Ostos, Manuel, Manuel Ostos is Romance Languages and Literatures Librarian in the Pennsylvania State University Libraries; e-mail: <a href="mailto:manuel.ostos@psu.edu">manuel.ostos@psu.edu</a>.
Ostos, Manuel, Manuel Ostos is Librarian for Romance Languages and Literatures at Pennsylvania State University Libraries; email: <a href="mailto:manuel.ostos@psu.edu">manuel.ostos@psu.edu</a>.
Ostvold, Harald
Ottaviani, J. S.
Ottemiller, John H.
Ottersen, Signe
Otto, Jane Johnson, Jane Johnson Otto is Media and Music Metadata Librarian at Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey; e-mail: jjotto@rutgers.edu.
Oud, Joanne, Joanne Oud is a Librarian in the Wilfrid Laurier University Library; email: <a href="mailto:joud@wlu.ca">joud@wlu.ca</a>.
Oud, Joanne, Joanne Oud is Instructional Technology Librarian at the Wilfrid Laurier University Library; e-mail:joud@wlu.ca.
Overmier, Judith A.
Owen, Dolores B.
Owens, Irene, Irene Owens is an Assistant Professor in the Graduate School of Library and Information Science at the University of Texas at Austin; e-mail:iowens@gslis.utexas.edu.
O’Brien, Nancy P.
O’Connor, Lisa G., Lisa G. O’Connor is Instructional Services Coordinator at Kent State University; e-mail:loconnor@lms.kent.edu.
O’Dea, Mary E., Mary E. O’Dea, Hamline University
O’Dea, Mary
O’Dea, Mary E., St. Cloud State University
O’Keeffe, Julie
O’Neill, Edward T.
O’Neill, Edward T., Edward T. O’Neill, Senior Research Scientist (Retired), OCLC Research; e-mail: edwardtoneill@gmail.com.
O’Sullivan, Kevin M.