Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

C

Cabeen, Violet A.
Cabeen, Violet Abbott
Cadeno, Cara
Cady, Susan A.
Cage, Alvin C.
Cahoon, Herbert
Cain, Stith M.
Cain, Timothy J., Timothy J. Cain, PhD, is Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences at Ohio University; e-mail: caint@ohio.edu. Fern M. Cheek, AMLS, AHIP, is Associate Professor and Research Librarian at the Health Sciences Library, The Ohio State University; e-mail: che
Caldwell, George
Caldwell, John
Calhoun, John
Callender, Donell, Donell Callender is Associate Librarian for Education at Texas Tech University, e-mail: donell.callender@ttu.edu;
Callister, Adam Henry, Adam Henry Callister is an undergraduate research assistant at Brigham Young University; email: <a href="mailto:adamhenrycalliser@gmail.com">adamhenrycallister@gmail.com</a>.
Calvert, Kristin, Kristin Calvert is Electronic Resources Librarian at Western Carolina University; e-mail: kcalvert@wcu.edu.
Camarillo, Lauren A., Lauren A. Camarillo, Graduate Student, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Cameron, Donald F.
Cameron, Lynn, Lynn Cameron is Coordinator of Library Instruction at James Madison University Libraries, James Madison University; e-mail:camerosl@jmu.edu.
Cammack, Floyd
Cammack, Floyd M.
Camp, John A.
Campbell, D. J.
Campbell, Grace A.
Campbell, H. C.
Campbell, James
Campbell, James McLean
Campbell, Kathleen
Campbell, Lucy, Lucy Campbell is a Librarian at the New School of Architecture &amp; Design; e-mail: <a href="mailto:lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu">lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu</a>.
Campion, Eleanor E.
Canelas, Dale B.
Canfield, Marie P.
Cannan, Judith
Cannan, Judith P.
Cantelmo, William
Cantrell, Sarah, Sarah Cantrell is Education Services Librarian at Dahlgren Memorial Library, Georgetown University, e-mail: sec62@georgetown.edu;
Cape, Stephen H.
Capron, Margaret
Cardell, Victor
Cardoso, Kristen, Kristen Cardoso, University of California, Santa Cruz
Cardoso, Kristen, Kristen Cardoso, Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
Cardoso, Kristen
Cargill, Mary
Carl, Herbert A.
Carlo, Paula Wheeler, Paula Wheeler Carlo is an Instructor in the History Department at Nassau Community College.
Carlozzi, Michael J.
Carlson, David
Carlson, William H.
Carlstone, Jamie
Carmack, Bob
Carmack, Robert D.
Carman, Harry J.
Carmichael, Peter A.
Carnovsky, Leon
Carpenter, Charles A.
Carpenter, Eric
Carpenter, Kenneth E.
Carpenter, Maria Taesil Hudson, Maria Taesil Hudson Carpenter is Director of Library Services for the City of Somerville, MA and a Doctoral Student of Managerial Leadership in the Information Professions program at Simmons College; e-mail: mcarpenter@somervillema.gov.
Carpenter, Ray L.
Carpenter, Raymond L.
Carpenter, Scott A.
Carr, Patrick L., Patrick L. Carr is Associate University Librarian for Collections & Discovery at University of Connecticut; e-mail: patrick.l.carr@uconn.edu.
Carrigan, Dennis P.
Carroll, Alexander J., Alexander J. Carroll is Librarian for STEM Research at Vanderbilt University; email: <a href="mailto:alex.carroll@vanderbilt.edu">alex.carroll@vanderbilt.edu</a>.
Carroll, C. Edward
Carroll, John M.
Carson, Kerry D.
Carson, Paula P.
Carstens, Timothy V., Timothy V. Carstens is Head of Cataloging/Acquisitions at Western Carolina University; e-mail:carstens@email.wcu.edu.
Carstensen, Vernon
Carter, Jeanetter
Carter, Nancy, Nancy Carter is Head of the Lester Math-Physics Library at the University of Colorado at Boulder; e-mail:nancy.carter@colorado.edu.
Cartwright, Kelley L.
Carvalho, Eugene
Case, Donald O.
Case, Emerson
Casey, Carol, Carol Casey is Head of the Catalog Department in Dupre Library at the University of Southwestern Louisiana; e-mail:casey@mindancer.com.
Casey, Carol, Carol Casey is Head of the Catalog Department in Dupre Library at the University of Louisiana at Lafayette; e-mail:casey@mindancer.com.
Cassata, Mary B.
Casserly, Mary F.
Casserly, Mary F., Mary F. Casserly is Assistant Director for Collections at the University at Albany, SUNY; e-mail:mcasserly@uamail.albany.edu.
Cassidy, Thomas R.
Castagna, Edwin
Cataldo, Tara T.
Caudle, Dana M., Dana M. Caudle is Science/Technology Cataloger at Auburn University Libraries; e-mail:dcaudle@lib.auburn.edu.
Caudle, Dana M.
Cavanaugh, G. S. T.
Caynon, William
Cedeck, Mark J.
Cerqua, Judith
Chadley, Otis A.
Chamberlain, Dorothy
Chamberlin, Waldo
Chambers, Martha
Chan, Lois M.
Chan, Vivian
Chang, Bertha P., Bertha P. Chang is Associate Head, Collections &amp; Research Strategy, at North Carolina State University; email: <a href="mailto:bpchang@ncsu.edu">bpchang@ncsu.edu</a>.
Chapin, Richard
Chapin, Richard E.
Chapman, John D.
Chapman, Karen, Karen Chapman is Business Reference Librarian, Angelo Bruno Business Library, at the University of Alabama; e-mail:kchapman@bruno.cba.ua.edu.
Chapman, Karen, Karen Chapman and Paul Brothers are both Business Reference Librarians in the Angelo Bruno Business Library at the University of Alabama; e-mail:kchapman@bruno.cba.ua.edu andpbrother@bruno.cba.ua.edu.
Charles, Dorothy
Charles, Susan K.
Charnigo, Laurie, Laurie Charnigo is an Education Librarian in the Houston Cole Library at Jacksonville State University; e-mail:charnigo@jsucc.jsu.edu.
Chase, William
Chatwin, Dorothy Kelly
Cheek, Fern M.
Chen, Aitao
Chen, Chuanfu, Chuanfu Chen is Professor at the School of Information Management, Wuhan University, P.R. China; e-mail:cfchen@whu.edu.cn. Qiong Tang, Haiying Hua, Yuan Yu, and Song Chen are doctoral candidates at the School of Information Management, Wuhan University; e
Chen, Hung Shun
Chen, Kuan-nien, <p>The authors appreciate Dr. Fletcher Cole and Associate Professor Connie Wilson for their valuable comments on the study. They both are currently academic staff of Information Systems, Technology and Management at the University of New South Wales, Sydn
Chen, Song
Chen, Yu-Hui, Yu-Hui Chen is Bibliographer and Outreach Librarian for Education, and Mary K. Van Ullen is Bibliographer for Business, Economic, Geography and Planning, at University at Albany Libraries, State University of New York; e-mail: ychen@uamail.albany.edu, mva
Cheney, Debora, Debora Cheney is Larry and Ellen Foster Communications Librarian and Head, The News and Microforms Library in the Pennsylvania State University Libraries; e-mail:dcheney@psu.edu.
Cheney, Frances Neel
Cherry, Joan M.
Cherry, Kevin, East Carolina University.
Chicorel, Marietta
Chisman, Janet, Janet Chisman is the Systems Librarian at Washington State University Libraries-Pullman; e-mail:chisman@wsu.edu.
Chiu, Dickson, Dickson Chiu, email: <a href="mailto:dicksonchiu@gmail.com">dicksonchiu@gmail.com</a>
Chiu, Ming-Hsin
Choi, Jin M.
Chollett, Bill, Bill Chollett is System Administrator e-mail:b-chollett@tamu.edu.
Chow, Anthony S., Anthony S. Chow is Associate Professor in the Department of Library and Information Studies of the School of Education at The University of North Carolina at Greensboro; e-mail: aschow@uncg.edu.
Christ, John M.
Christ, Robert W.
Christensen, John O.
Christensen, Ruth M.
Christian, Lisa
Christie, Charlene, Charlene Christie is Assistant Professor of Psychology at SUNY College at Oneonta; e-mail:christcs@oneonta.edu.
Christoffers, Ethel
Christopherson, Robert
Chrzastowski, Tina
Chrzastowski, Tina E.
Chrzastowski, Tina E., Tina E. Chrzastowski is Chemistry Librarian, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC); Chiat Naun Chew is Principal Cataloger, University of Minnesota Libraries, formerly Senior Coordinating Cataloger, UIUC; Michael Norman is Head, Content Access
Chu, Felix T.
Church, Randolph
Churchwell, Charles D., Charles D. Churchwell is a graduate of Morehouse College and received a master of library science from Atlanta University and a Ph.D. from the University of Illinois. During his distinguished career, he directed the libraries at Miami University, Brown, a
Churchwell, Charles D.
Ciliberti, Anne C.
Cimbala, Diane J.
Ciolli, Antoinette
Citron, Helen R.
Clack, Doris Hargrett
Clapp, Clifford B.
Clapp, Percy E.
Clapp, Verner W.
Clark, Alice S.
Clark, Charlene K.
Clark, Elizabeth D.
Clark, Jack A.
Clark, Jason A.
Clark, Jay B.
Clark, Joe C., Joe C. Clark is Head, Performing Arts Library, and Associate Professor at Kent State University; email: <a href="mailto:jclark88@kent.edu">jclark88@kent.edu</a>.
Clark, Joe C.
Clark, Katharine E.
Clark, Melanie, Melanie Clark is Architecture Image Librarian, Kimberly Vardeman is Reference Librarian, and Shelley Barba is Metadata Librarian at Texas Tech University; e-mail: melanie.clark@ttu.edu, kimberly.vardeman@ttu.edu, shelley.barba@ttu.edu.
Clark, Virginia
Clarke, Haydee Garcia
Clarke, Jack A.
Clarke, Robert F.
Clatanoff, Kathleen
Clausman, G. J.
Clay, Mary H.
Clayton, Howard
Clement, Susanne K., Susanne K. Clement is Director of Collections and Associate Professor, email: <a href="mailto:sclement@unm.edu">sclement@unm.edu</a>, at the University of New Mexico.
Clement, Susanne K., University of Kansas.
Clemons, John E.
Clemons, Michael L.
Clever, Elaine C.
Click, Amanda B.
Clifford, James L.
Cline, Gloria S.
Clinton, Marshall
Cloonan, Michèle Valerie
Close, Virginia L.
Clougherty, Leo, Leo Clougherty is Head of the Chemistry/Botany Libraries at the University of Iowa; e-mail:leoclougherty@uiowa.edu.
Cmor, Dianne
Cobb, David
Cochran, Dory
Cochrane, Pauline Atherton
Coffey, Dan
Coffey, Daniel, Daniel Coffey is the Languages and Literatures Librarian at Iowa State University Library; e-mail:dcoffey@iastate.edu.
Coffin, Lewis C.
Cogswell, James A.
Cohen, Arthur A.
Cohen, Laura B., Laura B. Cohen is Network Services Librarian at the University at Albany, SUN% e-mail:LCOHEN@cnsvax.albany.edu.
Cohen, Leonard
Cohen, Nina
Cohn, William L.
Coker, Catherine
Coker, Catherine, Catherine Coker, Wyoma vanDuinkerken, and Stephen Bales are Assistant Professors at Texas A & M University Libraries; e-mail: ccoker@lib-gw.tamu.edu, wvanduin@lib-gw.tamu.edu, sbales@lib-gw.tamu.edu
Colaric, Susan M., Susan M. Colaric is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Librarianship, Educational Technology, and Distance Instruction at East Carolina University; e-mail:colarics@mail.ecu.edu.
Colburn, Edwin B.
Coldren, Fanny Alice
Cole, Bryan R., Bryan R. Cole is a Professor in the Department of Educational Administration and Human Resource Development at Texas A&M University; e-mail:b-cole@tamu.edu
Cole, Dorothy E.
Cole, Dorothy Ethlyn
Cole, John Y.
Coleman, James
Coleman, Jim
Coleman, Kathleen
Coleman, Vicki, All four authors work at the Sterling C. Evans Library at Texas A&M University. Vicki Coleman is Head of Electronic Reference Services; e-mail:vcoleman@tamu.edu.
Coles, James S.
Collard, Scott, Scott A. Collard is Librarian for Psychology, Education, and Linguistics, New York University; e-mail: scott.collard@nyu.edu.
Collins, Craig
Collins, John
Collins, John W., Harvard Graduate School of Education.
Collins, John W., Harvard University
Collins, John W., Harvard University.
Colón-Aguirre, Mónica, Mónica Colón-Aguirre is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Interdisciplinary Professions (Library Science Program) at East Carolina University; email: <a href="mailto:colonaguirrem17@ecu.edu">colonaguirrem17@ecu.edu</a>.
Colvin, Gloria
Colvin, Laura C.
Colwell, Ernest Cadman
Coman, Edwin T.
Comins, Dorothy J.
Commerton, Anne
Commerton, B. Anne
Conat, Mabel
Conat, Mabel L.
Conaway, Charles M.
Conaway, Charles W.
Conaway, Charles William, Florida State University. Tallahassee.
Conaway, Charles Wm., Florida State University.
Coney, Donald
Confer, Elizabeth D.
Conger, Lucinda
Conger, Rebecca
Connan, Shere
Connaway, Lynn Silipigni, Ixchel M. Faniel is a Research Scientist and Lynn Silipigni Connaway is Senior Research Scientist and Director of User Research, both at OCLC Research; e-mail: <a href="mailto:fanieli@oclc.org">fanieli@oclc.org</a>, <a href="mailto:connawal@oclc.org">conn
Connaway, Lynn Silipigni
Connaway, Lynn Silipigni, Lynn Silipigni Connaway is a Consulting Research Scientist at the Office of Research, OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc. (OCLC); e-mail:lynn_connaway@oclc.org.
Connaway, Lynn Silipigni, Lynn Silipigni Connaway is a Consulting Research Scientist, Edward T. O’Neill is a Consulting Research Scientist, and Chandra Prabha is a Senior Research Scientist at OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc.; e-mail:lynn_connaway@oclc.org,oneill@oclc.org
Connaway, Lynn Silipigni, Lynn Silipigni Connaway is Director of the Library and Information Services Department, University College, at the University of Denver; e-mail:lconnawa@du.edu.
Connaway, Lynn Silipigni, Lynn Silipigni Connaway is Vice President, Research and Library Systems, at netLibrary, Inc.; e-mail:lynnc@netlibrary.com.
Connell, Ruth S.
Connell, Ruth Sara, Ruth Sara Connell is Associate Professor of Library Services and Electronic Services Librarian at Valparaiso University; e-mail: Ruth.Connell@valpo.edu.
Connell, Tschera Harkness, C&RL
Connell, Tschera Harkness, Tschera Harkness Connell is Associate Professor and Head, Scholarly Resources Integration Department at The Ohio State University Libraries; e-mail: Connell.17@osu.edu
Connors, Maureen S.
Constantinou, Constantia, Iona College, New Rochelle, NY.
Constantinou, Constantia, Iona College, New Rochelle, New York.
Constantinou, Constantia
Contini, Janice, Janice Contini is Head of Reference at the Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library at UCLA; e-mail:jcontini@library.ucla.edu.
Conway, William E.
Cook, C. Donald
Cook, Colleen, Colleen Cook is Professor of Library Science and Executive Associate Dean in the Sterling C. Evans Library at Texas A&M University; e-mail:ccook@tamu.edu.
Cook, Donald C.
Cook, Eleanor, Appalachian State University.
Cook, Eleanor I., Appalachian State University, Boone, North Carolina.
Cook, Eleanor I., Appalachian State University.
Cook, Jean Marie, Jean Marie Cook is Instruction Librarian at University of West Georgia; e-mail: jcook@westga.edu.
Cook, Kevin L.
Cook, M. Kathy
Cook, Margaret G.
Cooke, Rachel, Rachel Cooke is Librarian for Languages & Literature, Fine & Performing Arts, and History, and Danielle Rosenthal is Science Librarian, both at Florida Gulf Coast University; e-mail: rcooke@fgcu.edu, drosenth@fgcu.edu
Cooklock, Richard M.
Coonin, Bryna
Cooper, Douglas W.
Cooper, Herbert W.
Cooper, John M.
Cooper, Liz
Cooper, Marianne
Cooper, Michael D.
Coopey, Barbara M.
Copeland, Alice T.
Copeland, Ann
Copeland, J. Isaac
Copenhagen, Edward, Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts
Coppola, Dominick
Cordell, Sigrid Anderson
Corin, Judith M.
Cornell, George W.
Cornwall, Dayna, Dayna Cornwall is at Windsor Public Library, e-mail: dcornwall@windsorpubliclibrary.com.
Corrick, Annabelle
Cosgriff, John
Cosgrove, John, John Cosgrove is the Humanities and Access Services Librarian in the Lucy Scribner Library at Skidmore College; e-mail:jcosgrov@skidmore.edu.
Cossar, Bruce
Costabile, Salvatore L.
Costello, Laura, Laura Costello, Stony Brook University
Costello, Laura, Laura Costello, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Costello, Laura, Stony Brook University
Cottam, Keith M.
Cotton, F. A.
Cottrell, Janet R., Janet R. Cottrell is Director of Information Access, Library and Information Services, at Kenyon College; e-mail:cottrellj@kenyon.edu.
Cottrell, Janet R., Janet R. Cottrell is Director of Information Access in Library and Information Services at Kenyon College; e-mail:cottrellj@kenyon.edu
Courtney, Angela
Courtois, Martin
Courtois, Martin P.
Cousins, Norman
Cox, Carl C.
Cox, Carl R.
Cox, James R.
Craig, J. E. G.
Crampsie, Camielle, Camielle Crampsie is Assistant Librarian, Research and Instruction Librarian, email: <a href="mailto:ccrampsie@usf.edu">ccrampsie@usf.edu</a>, at the University of South Florida St. Petersburg.
Craster, H. H. E.
Cravey, Pamela J.
Crawford, David
Crawford, Gregory A., Gregory A. Crawford is Head of Public Services in the Heindel Library at Penn State Harrisburg; e-mail:gac@psulias.psu.edu.
Crawford, Gregory A., Gregory A. Crawford is Head of Public Services in Heindel Library at Penn State Harrisburg; e-mail:gac2@psu.edu.
Crawford, Gregory A., Gregory A. Crawford is Head of Public Affairs in the Library at Penn State Harrisburg; e-mail:gac2@psu.edu.
Crawford, Gregory A., Gregory A. Crawford is Head of Public Services in the Library at Penn State Harrisburg; e-mail:gac2@psu.edu.
Crawford, Gregory A.
Crawford, Helen
Crawford, Miriam
Crawford, Miriam I.
Crawford, Walt
Creaghe, Norma S.
Cressaty, Margaret
Creth, Sheila
Creth, Sheila D.
Crist, Margo
Critten, Jessica, Jessica Critten is First Year Programs Librarian at University of West Georgia; e-mail: jcritten@westga.edu.
Cronin, Mary J.
Cronin-Kardon, Cynthia, Cynthia Cronin-Kardon is a Reference Librarian in the Lippincott Library of the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania; e-mail:croninkc@wharton.upenn.edu.
Cross, William M., William M. Cross is Director of the Copyright & Digital Scholarship Center at North Carolina State University; e-mail: wmcross@ncsu.edu.
Crotts, Joe, Joe Crotts is Access Services Librarian in Meriam Library at California State University, Chico; email:jcrotts@csuchico.edu.
Crowe, Lawson
Crowe, William J.
Crowley, Bill
Crowley, Bill, Bill Crowley is Associate Professor in the Graduate School of Library and Information Science at Dominican University; e-mail:crowbill@email.dom.edu
Crowley, John V.
Croxen, Mary Bailey
Croxton, Fred E.
Croxton, Rebecca A., Rebecca A. Croxton is a Doctoral Student and Instructor at The University of North Carolina at Greensboro; e-mail: racroxto@uncg.edu.
Cruse, James
Cuadra, Carlos A.
Cudd, Kermit
Culbertson, Don S.
Cullars, John, John Cullars is the Bibliographer for the Humanities and an Associate Professor at the University of Illinois at Chicago; e-mail:jcullars@uic.edu.
Cullars, John
Cullison, Bonnie Jo
Culotta, Wendy
Cumiskey, Kurt, North Carolina State University.
Cumiskey, Kurt H., North Carolina State University.
Cummings, Frederick
Cummings, Lara
Cundiff, Ruby Ethel
Cunningham, Jay L.
Curl, Sheila R., Sheila R. Curl is the Assistant Professor of Library Science and Head of the Siegesmund Engineering Library at Purdue University; e-mail:curl@purdue.edu.
Curran, William M., William M. Curran is Director of Libraries at Concordia University; e-mail:wcurran@alcor.concordia.ca.
Currie, Michael, Michael Currie is Liaison Librarian (retired), Deakin University Library.
Currier, Thomas Franklin
Curry, David Stewart
Curtis, Scott
Curtis, Scott, Scott Curtis, University of Missouri–Kansas City
Curtis, Scott, University of Missouri–Kansas City
Curtis, Scott, University of Missouri-Kansas City
Curtis, Scott, Scott Curtis, University of Missouri-Kansas City
Cushing, Helen Grant
Custer, Benjamin A.
Cutter, Charles
Cyzyk, Mark, Johns Hopkins University.
Cyzyk, Mark, Johns Hopkins University
Cyzyk, Mark
Cyzyk, Mark, The Sheridan Libraries, Johns Hopkins University.
Czapla, Pamela, Pamela Czapla is Reference Librarian, Penn State Dickinson School of Law, University Park Campus; e-mail:pjc2@psu.edu.