Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

G

Gabbard, Ralph
Gabridge, Tracy, Tracy Gabridge is Co-Head Librarian, Engineering & Science Libraries, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; e-mail:tag@mit.edu. Millicent Gaskell is Head Librarian, Dewey Library, Massachusetts Institute of Technology; e-mail:mrg@mit.edu. Amy Stout is Co
Gaffney, Megan, Megan Gaffney is Coordinator, Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Services, at the University of Delaware Library; e-mail: gaffneym@udel.edu
Gaha, Ula, Gaha is Reference and Instruction Librarian at Saint Mary’s College, Notre Dame, Indiana, e-mail: <a href="mailto:ugaha@saintmarys.edu">ugaha@saintmarys.edu</a>.
Gaines, Ervin J.
Gaines, James E.
Galbraith, Betty, Betty Galbraith is the Owen Collection Development Manager in the Owen Science and Engineering Library at Washington State University; e-mail:bettyg@wsu.edu;
Galbraith, Betty
Galbraith, Betty J., Betty J. Galbraith is Science Librarian and Instruction Coordinator in Owen Library at Washington State University; e-mail: bettyg@wsu.edu.
Galbraith, James, University of California, Irvine.
Galbraith, Quinn, Quinn Galbraith is Sociology and Family Life Librarian, Harold B. Lee Library at Brigham Young University; email: <a href="mailto:quinn_galbraith@byu.edu">quinn_galbraith@byu.edu</a>.
Galbraith, Quinn, Quinn Galbraith is Sociology &amp; Family Life Librarian in the Harold B. Lee Library at Brigham Young University; email: <a href="mailto:quinn_galbraith@byu.edu">quinn_galbraith@byu.edu</a>.
Galbraith, Quinn, Quinn Galbraith is Sociology and Family Life Librarian, Leanna Fry is Advanced Writing Librarian, and Melissa Garrison is Research Assistant in Harold B. Lee Library at Brigham Young University; e-mail: quinn_galbraith@byu.edu, leanna_balci@byu.edu, melis
Galbraith, Quinn, Quinn Galbraith is Sociology and Family Life Librarian, and Melissa Garrison and Whitney Hales are Research Assistants in the Harold B. Lee Library and Brigham Young University; e-mails: quinn_galbraith@byu.edu, melissa_garrison@byu.net, and whitney.hales
Galbraith, Quinn, Quinn Galbraith is Human Resources/Training & Development Manager, Elizabeth Smart is Scholarly Communications Librarian, Sara D. Smith is Graduate Research Assistant, and Megan Reed is Research Assistant in Lee Library at Brigham Young University; e-mail
Galbraith, Quinn
Galbraith, Steven K., Folger Shakespeare Library
Galloway, Louise
Galoozis, Elizabeth, Elizabeth Galoozis is Head of Information Literacy, University of Southern California Libraries, email: <a href="mailto:galoozis@usc.edu">galoozis@usc.edu</a>.
Galvin, Thomas J.
Gambee, Budd L.
Gammon, Julia A., Julia A. Gammon, Professor Emeritus of Bibliography (formerly Head of Acquisitions) University Libraries, University of Akron; e-mail: jgammon@uakron.edu.
Gao, Zhuo-Xian, Zhuo-Xian Gao is a Library Director at Peking University Library; e-mail:gaozx@lib.pku.edu.cn.
Gapen, D. Kaye
Gapen, Kaye
Gapp, Kenneth S.
Garcha, Rajinder, Rajinder Garcha is a Monograph Cataloger in the Carlson Library at the University of Toledo; e-mail:FAC3236@uoft01.utoledo.edu.
Gardiner, G. L.
Gardinier, Lisa, Lisa Gardinier is Latin American &amp; Iberian Studies Librarian at University of Iowa Libraries; email: <a href="mailto:lisa-gardinier@uiowa.edu">lisa-gardinier@uiowa.edu</a>.
Gardner, Carolyn Caffrey
Gardner, Charles A.
Gardner, Gabriel J.
Gardner, Jeffrey J.
Gardner, John
Gardner, Richard K.
Garloch, Lorena
Garnett, Emily
Garrett, Jeffrey
Garrett, Jeffrey, Northwestern University.
Garrett, Jeffrey, Jeffrey Garrett is Assistant University Librarian for Collection Management at Northwestern University Library; e-mail:jgarrett@northwestern.edu.
Garrett, Jeffrey, North-western University Library.
Garrett, Jeffrey, Northwestern University
Garrett, Jeffrey, Northwestern University Library
Garrett, Sarah A.
Garrison, Melissa
Garson, Deborah, Harvard University
Garson, Deborah, Deborah Garson, Harvard University
Garten, Edward D.
Gaskell, Millicent
Gaspar, Deborah B., Deborah B. Gaspar is Reference and Instruction Librarian in the Gelman Library at The George Washington University; e-mail: dgaspar@gwu.edu.
Gates, Barbara A.
Gatliff, Jane W.
Gatten, Jeffrey N.
Gaughan, Thomas
Gaughan, Thomas M.
Gaunt, Marianne I.
Gaver, Mary V.
Ge, Xuemei, Xuemei Ge is Metadata Librarian in Brown-Daniel Library at Tennessee State University; e-mail: xge@tnstate.edu
Geahigan, Priscilla
Gearhart, G. David
Geary, James W.
Geck, Caroline, Kean University.
Geck, Caroline, Kean University
Gedeon, Julie A., Julie A. Gedeon is Manager of Academic Technology Services Evaluation at Kent State University; e-mail:jgedeon@kent.edu.
Geer, Helen T.
Gelfand, Morris A.
Gelfand, Julia
Gelfand, Morris A.
Genaway, David C.
Gennario, Richard De
Gennaro, Richard De
Genoni, Paul, Paul Genoni is Senior Lecturer in the School of Media, Culture and Creative Arts at Curtin University of Technology; e-mail: p.genoni@curtain.edu.au.
Genung, Harriett
Georgas, Helen, Helen Georgas is Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor at the Library of Brooklyn College of the City University of New York (CUNY); e-mail: HGeorgas@brooklyn.cuny.edu.
Georgas, Helen, Helen Georgas is the Instruction Coordinator, Assistant Reference Librarian, and Assistant Professor at the University of Illinois at Chicago; e-mail:georgas@uic.edu.
George, Mary
George, Mary W.
Georgi, Charlotte
Gerhard, Kristin H., Kristin H. Gerhard is a Catalog Librarian/Associate Professor in Parks Library at Iowa State University; e-mail:kgerhard@iastate.edu.
Gerhard, Kristin H., Kristin H. Gerhard is Catalog Librarian/Associate Professor in Parks Library at Iowa State University; e-mail:kgerhard@iastate.edu.
Gerhard, Kristin H.
Gerke, Jennifer, Jennifer Gerke is Assistant Professor and Government Publications Librarian and Jack M. Maness is Assistant Professor and Faculty Director of the Engineering Library at the University of Colorado at Boulder Libraries; e-mail: jennifer.gerke@colorado.edu,
Gerlich, Bella Karr, Bella Karr Gerlich is University Librarian in the Rebecca Crown Library at Dominican University; e-mail: bkarrgerlich@dom.edu.
Germain, Carol Anne, Carol Anne Germain is the Networked Resources Education Librarian at the University at Albany; e-mail:cg219@cnsvax.albany.edu.
Germain, Carol Anne, Carol Anne Germain is the Networked Resources Education Librarian at the State University of New York at Albany (SUNY); e-mail:cg219@csc.albany.edu.
Gerry, Ellen
Gertz, Janet
Getchell, Charles M.
Getselman, Anna
Getz, Malcolm
Gey, Fredric C.
Ghasempour, Zahra
Gherman, Paul M.
Ghosh, Jata S.
Giannoni, Christine, Dominican University.
Gibbs, William J., William J. Gibbs is an Associate Professor at EIU; e-mail:cfwjg1@eiu.edu.
Gibson, Craig, The Ohio State University
Gibson, Edward
Giesecke, Joan
Gifford, Florence M.
Gifford, Hilda
Gilardi, Ronald L.
Gilbert, Ellen D., Rutgers University.
Gilbert, Ellen D., Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ.
Gilbert, Julie, Julie Gilbert is Associate Professor in Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library at Gustavus Adolphus College; e-mail: jgilber2@gustavus.edu.
Gilbert, Julie, Julie Gilbert is Academic Librarian, Assistant Professor, and Barbara Fister is Academic Librarian, Professor, at the Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library at Gustavus Adolphus College; e-mail: Jgilber2@gustavus.edu,fister@gustavus.edu
Gilbert, Julie, Julie Gilbert is Associate Professor & Academic Librarian, and Barbara Fister is Professor & Academic Librarian, in the Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library at Gustavus Adolphus College; e-mail: jgilber2@gustavus.edu, fister@gustavus.edu.
Gilchrist, Debra
Gilkin, Ronda
Gill, Margaret S.
Gill, Norman N.
Gillies, Thomas D.
Gilman, Henry
Gilman, Isaac, Isaac Gilman is Dean of University Libraries at Pacific University; email: <a href="mailto:gilmani@pacificu.edu">gilmani@pacificu.edu</a>.
Gilstrap, Donald L., Donald Gilstrap is Associate Dean of Libraries for Technical Services, University of Oklahoma Libraries; e-mail: gilstrap@ou.edu.
Gilstrap, Donald L., Donald L. Gilstrap is Dean and Professor of University Libraries and Professor of Educational Leadership at Wichita State University; e-mail: Donald.Gilstrap@wichita.edu.
Gipson, John S.
Gitler, Robert L.
Gittelshon, Marc
Gittelsohn, Marc
Given, Lisa M.
Givens, Johnnie E.
Gjelsness, Rudolph
Glasby, Dorothy Joens
Glascoff, Ann
Glaviano, Cliff
Glazier, Kenneth M.
Gleazer, Edmund J.
Gleditsch, Nils Petter
Glogoff, Stuart
Goates, Michael C.
Goben, Abigail, Abigail Goben is an Associate Professor and Information Services and Liaison Librarian at the University of Illinois at Chicago; email: <a href="mailto:agoben@iuc.edu">agoben@uic.edu</a>.
Goben, Abigail, Abigail Goben is Associate Professor and Information Services Librarian/Liaison in the Library of the Health Sciences at the University of Illinois at Chicago; email: <a href="mailto:agoben@uic.edu">agoben@uic.edu</a>.
Godbey, Samantha
Goebel, Nancy
Goedeken, Edward A., Edward A. Goedeken is Professor of Library and Information Science and Karen Lawson is Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Collections & Technical Services, in Parks Library at Iowa State University; e-mail: goedeken@iastate.edu, klawson@iastate.edu.
Goedert, Winfried, Fachhochschule Koeln, Koeln, Germany
Goehring, Eleanor E.
Goek, Sara
Goetsch, Lori A.
Goggin, Margaret Knox
Gold, Steven D.
Goldberg, Tyler, Tyler Goldberg is Team Leader, Content Access, in the Ekstrom Library at the University of Louisville; e-mail:stgold01@gwise.louisville.edu.
Goldberg, Tyler, Tyler Goldberg is Head of the Serials Department in Ekstrom Library at the University of Louisville; e-mail:stgold01@ulkyvm.louisville.edu.
Golden, Gary A.
Golden, Susan U.
Goldhor, Herbert
Goldschmidt, Eva
Goldstein, Harold
Goldstein, Marianne
Gollop, Claudia J., Claudia J. Gollop is an Assistant Professor in the School of Information and Library Science at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; e-mail:gollop@ils.unc.edu.
Gong, Regina
Gonyea, Robert M.
Gonzalez-Smith, Isabel, Isabel Gonzalez-Smith was formerly Undergraduate Experience Librarian at the University of Illinois Chicago.
Goodfellow, R. A. H.
Goodman, Maren
Goodrich, Francis L. D.
Goodsett, Mandi, Mandi Goodsett is Performing Arts & Humanities Librarian at Cleveland State University; e-mail: a.goodsett@csuohio.edu. Andrew Walsh is Instruction and Assessment Librarian at Sinclair Community College; e-mail: andrew.walsh662@sinclair.edu.
Gorchels, Clarence
Gordon, John J.
Gorman, Keith, University of North Carolina at Greensboro.
Gorman, Michael, California State University-Fresno.
Gorman, Michael
Gosnell, Charles F.
Gosnell, Charles Francis
Gothberg, Helen M.
Goudeau, John
Goudy, Frank Wm.
Gouke, Mary Noel
Gould, Donald P.
Govan, Gilbert E.
Govan, James F.
Goyal, S. K.
Grady, Marion B.
Graham, Peter, Syracuse University.
Graham, Peter S., Peter S. Graham is Associate University Librarian at Rutgers University Libraries; e-mail:psgraham@rci.rutgers.edu.
Graham, Peter S.
Graham, Rumi, Rumi Graham is University Copyright Advisor & Graduate Studies Librarian at the University of Lethbridge; e-mail: grahry@uleth.ca.
Graham, Rumi Y., Rumi Y. Graham is Manager, Collections and Database Services, at the University of Lethbridge Library in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada, and a doctoral student in information studies at the University of Toronto; e-mail:grahry@uleth.ca.
Granade, Warner
Granath, Kim
Grannis, Edith E. H.
Grant, Joan
Gratch, Bonnie
Gration, Selby U.
Gration, Shelby U.
Graunke, Steven, Steven Graunke is Director of Institutional Research and Assessment at Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, e-mail: <a href="mailto:sgraunke@iupui.edu">sgraunke@iupui.edu</a>.
Graves, Diane J., Hollins University, Virginia.
Graves, Diane J., Hollins University.
Graves, Stephanie J., Stephanie J. Graves is Director of Learning and Outreach at Texas A&amp;M University Libraries; email:<a href="mailto:stephaniegraves@tamu.edu">stephaniegraves@tamu.edu</a>.
Gravois, James
Gray, Becky Bolte
Gray, Dwight E.
Gray, Jody L., University of Minnesota.
Graziano, Eugene E.
Graziano, Vince, Vince Graziano is a Reference Librarian in Webster Library at Concordia University; e-mail: vince.graziano@concordia.ca.
Grazier, Robert T.
Grealy, Deborah S., Deborah S. Grealy is Associate Professor and Associate Dean and Director of the Library and Information Science Program at St. Catherine University; e-mail: dsgrealy@stkate.edu.
Green, Harlan, College of Charleston
Green, Harriett, Harriet Green is English and Digital Humanities Librarian and Assistant Professor of Library Administration at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; e-mail: green19@illinois.edu
Green, Harriett E., Harriett E. Green is English and Digital Humanities Librarian and Assistant Professor, University Library at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, e-mail: green19@illinois.edu; Angela Courtney is Head, Arts and Humanities Department and Referenc
Green, Keith
Green, Kimberly A., Kimberly A. Green is Director, Office of Assessment of Teaching and Learning at Washington State University; e-mail: kimberly_green@wsu.edu
Green, Kristin E.C., Kristin E.C. Green is Reference and Instruction Librarian at Penn State Scranton; email: <a href="mailto:kristin.green@psu.edu">kristin.green@psu.edu</a>.
Greenaway, Emerson
Greenberg, Jane
Greene, Courtney, Courtney Greene is a Resident Librarian and Visiting Instructor in the Richard J. Daley Library at the University of Illinois at Chicago; e-mail:crgreene@uic.edu.
Greene, Esther
Greene, Harlan, Avery Research Center for African American History and Culture, College of Charleston.
Greene, Harlan
Greene, Harlan, Harlan Greene, College of Charleston
Greene, Harlan, College of Charleston
Greene, Harlan, College of Charleston.
Greene, Harlan, Charleston County Public Library.
Greene, Harlan, Charleston County Public Library, South Carolina Preservation Project.
Greene, Harlan, Charleston County Public Library and the South Carolina Preservation Project.
Greene, Robert J.
Greenfield, Jane
Greer, Arlene
Greer, Katie, Katie Greer and Amanda Nichols Hess are Assistant Professors and Elizabeth W. Kraemer is Associate Professor in Kresge Library at Oakland University; e-mail: greer@oakland.edu, nichols@oakland.edu, kraemer@oakland.edu.
Gregor, Margaret N., Appalachian State University
Gregory, David
Gregory, David J., David J. Gregory is Associate Dean for Research and Access at Iowa State University Library; e-mail:dgregory@iastate.edu.
Gregory, Vicki L.
Gremmels, Gillian S., Gillian S. Gremmels, formerly College Librarian at Wartburg College is now Library Director at Davidson College and Karen Shostrom Lehmann is Information Literacy Librarian at Wartburg College; e-mail:jigremmels@davidson.edu andkaren.lehmann@wartburg.edu,
Gremmels, Gillian S., Gillian S. Gremmels is Library Director at Davidson College; e-mail: jigremmels@davidson.edu.
Grieder, Elmer
Grieder, Elmer M.
Grieder, Ted
Griffin, Hillis L.
Griffin, Jessie
Griffin, John
Griffin, Lloyd W.
Griffin, Tina, Tina Griffin is Assistant Professor and Information Services Librarian/Liaison in the Library of the Health Sciences at the University of Illinois at Chicago; email: <a href="mailto:tmcg@uic.edu">tmcg@uic.edu</a>.
Griffith, Alice B.
Grimes, Deborah J., Deborah J. Grimes is the Director of Library Services at Shelton State Community College; e-mail:dgrimes@shelton.cc.al.us.
Grippe, Barbara
Gritten, Tim, Indiana State University, Chair, ACRL Publications Coordinating, Committee, 2009–2011
Groen, Frances K.
Groesbeck, Michael
Groesbeck, Michael, Michael Groesbeck is a Research Assistant, Harold B. Lee Library at Brigham Young University; email: <a href="mailto:mdgroesbeck@gmail.com">mdgroesbeck@gmail.com</a>.
Grogg, Jill E., Jill E. Grogg is an Assistant Professor and Instruction Services Librarian in the Mississippi State University Libraries; e-mail:jgrogg@library.msstate.edu.
Grosch, Audrey N.
Grose, B. Donald
Gross, Melissa, Melissa Gross is Associate Professor and Don Latham is Associate Professor in the College of Information at Florida State University; e-mail:mgross@fsu.edu andlatham@fsu.edu.
Gross, Melissa
Gross, Melissa, Melissa Gross, Ph.D., Florida State University
Gross, Tina, Tina Gross is a Hispanic/Latin American Languages Cataloger in the University Library System at the University of Pittsburgh; e-mail:tinag@pitt.edu.
Grotzinger, Laurel A.
Grove, Lee E.
Grover, Robert
Grumbling, Vernon Owen, University of New England, Biddeford, Maine.
Grumling, Dennis K.
Grundt, Leonard
Gscheidle, Gertrude
Guder, Christopher S.
Gugelchuk, Gary M.
Guido, John F.
Guimarães, José Augusto C.
Gulick, Melba C.
Gull, C. D.
Guskin, Alan E.
Guthrie, Gerry
Gwinn, Nancy E.
Gwyn, Ann
Gwynn, Stanley E.